2014-2015 Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce the 2014-2015 Board of Directors.

President         Marge Gill

1st Vice Presidents, Luncheons   Adrienne Knoll  ~ Elsie Heinz

2nd Vice Presidents, Programs   Ilene Thompson ~ Jerry Martens

Treasurer          Bonnie Winn

Recording Secretary   Linda Wheeler

Parliamentarian          Bonnie Winn

For a full list including Appointed Members, please visit our Board of Directors tab on this website.

Stella Hogan-Jo Pierce Award Winner

NANCY WEBSTER is the winner of the 2014-2015 Stella Hogan-Jo Pierce Award.Nancy Webster

Nancy has served our organization in many offices, including President. Currently she is serving as our Reservations Co-Chairman.   Nancy has always exemplified the purpose of Tucson Welcome Club through her friendliness, compassion for fellow members and dedication to the objectives of the club.   It is with gratitude and deep appreciation that we thank Nancy for her years of service.
Committee Members: Linda Kuehn, Lynn Reynolds, Adrienne Knoll


June 1st – Deadline to Renew

Please use the form in the May newsletter or on the Membership Information tab of this website to submit your membership renewal.  We want to see you back next year!
Dues for RENEWING memberships are $15/year. Renew by June 1 to be assured of being listed in the directory.
Make check in the amount of $15 payable to Tucson Welcome Club and mail dues to:
TWC/Membership, P. O. Box 31985, Tucson, AZ 85751-1985
All membership information currently in our database will remain the same unless we are notified of any changes.
If you are a NEW member, please find the Membership Application and dues information on this website on the Membership Information tab or get a copy by sending an email to: membership@tucsonwelcomeclub.com


  • August 22, 2014Movies Etc.
AEC v1.0.4